Welcome to visitTaixing HaoHua FL-Plastics Co., LTD

TEL:13852676777
新闻资讯 Worry-free purchase experience
Free consultation hotline 13852676777
新闻资讯
LOCATION:Home > 新闻资讯 > 公司动态
Teflon high temperature fabric performance continues to improve
Release Time:2018-11-20 Hit:79

It is necessary to continuously increase the specifications of Teflon high-temperature fabrics and improve the quality of products, strengthen the anti-corrosion Teflon high-temperature cloth, cold-resistant Teflon high-temperature cloth, anti-slip Teflon high-temperature cloth, tear-proof Teflon high-temperature cloth, and resistance. Development of Teflon high temperature cloth such as abrasive Teflon high temperature cloth. For example, in order to adapt to the transportation of high-abrasive materials and improve the service life of Teflon high-temperature cloth, foreign countries have developed a surface adhesive material with higher wear resistance than German standards, and the wear amount reaches 40~60 cubic millimeters.


The belt body of the Teflon high-temperature cloth sometimes has a bending and discounting phenomenon, which seriously affects the performance of the Teflon high-temperature cloth and is not conducive to safe production. The reason for this is as follows: the thickness of the two sides of the high temperature cloth is different, the thick side is easy to be elongated, and the length is inconsistent, which causes bending. The arrangement of the fiberglass cloth in the high temperature cloth is unreasonable, and the inconsistent combination on both sides of the high temperature cloth causes the same force in the stretching, and the elastic is different, which inevitably causes the Teflon high temperature cloth to be bent and discounted.


At present, low-running resistance energy-saving Teflon high-temperature cloth has been developed abroad, and it is used in microwave equipment. Generally, the running resistance coefficient of Teflon high-temperature cloth is 0.01~0.015, and the high-efficiency Teflon high-temperature cloth is around 0.019. It can reduce operating energy consumption by about 25%. It is understood that the newly developed Teflon high-temperature cloth is to change the formula, so that the Teflon high-temperature cloth can reduce the rolling resistance like a tire, and save 15% of power consumption in one year, thus helping users to save energy.


PRODUCT
PTFE Open Mesh…
PTFE Coated Fi…
PTFE Film Adhe…
PTFE FABRIC TA…
Silicone Coate…
PTFE Fusing Ma…
NEWS
Industry News
Company News
CONTACT US
Company:Taixing HaoHua FL-Plastics Co., LTD
TEL:13852676777 | 0523-89770993
EMAIL:haohuaptfe@126.com
ADD:Huangqiao Industrial Park ,Taixing, Jiangsu, China
Sweep the phone

All rights reserved © 2018 Taixing HaoHua FL-Plastics Co., LTD    苏ICP备14052369号-1

Technical Support:JCWL

欢迎访问泰兴市昊华复合材料有限公司

联系电话 13852676777
新闻资讯 无忧购买体验 全程满意服务
免费咨询热线 13852676777
新闻资讯
当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司动态
铁氟龙高温布性能不断提高
发布时间:2018-11-20 点击次数:22

要不断增加铁氟龙高温布规格品种和提高产品质量,加强防腐性铁氟龙高温布、耐寒性铁氟龙高温布、防滑性铁氟龙高温布、防撕裂铁氟龙高温布、耐磨性铁氟龙高温布等铁氟龙高温布的开发。如为了适应输送高磨蚀性物料,提高铁氟龙高温布使用寿命,国外已开发了耐磨性高于德国标准的面胶材料,磨耗量达到40~60立方毫米。

铁氟龙高温布的带身有时候会出现弯曲打折的现象,严重影响了铁氟龙高温布的使用性能,也不利于安全生产。其产生原因如下:高温布两侧的厚度不同,较厚的一侧容易被拉长,长度不一致则会造成弯曲。高温布内玻纤布配置不合理,高温布布两边的搭配不一致导致其在拉伸时用力同,松紧也就不同,这就必然会使铁氟龙高温布弯曲打摺。

目前国外已开发了低运行阻力节能型铁氟龙高温布,并在微波设备上使用,一般铁氟龙高温布的运行阻力系数为0.01~0.015,而高效的铁氟龙高温布在0.019左右,可减少运营能耗25%左右。据了解,最新开发的铁氟龙高温布就是通过改变配方,使铁氟龙高温布像轮胎一样降低滚动阻力,一年就能节约15%的动力消耗,从而帮助用户节约能源。


产品展示
聚四氟乙烯(PT…
聚四氟乙烯(PTF…
特氟龙(PTFE)…
(PTFE)聚四氟…
硅橡胶(SILICON…
粘合机带(有接缝…
新闻资讯
行业动态
公司动态
联系方式
联系人:泰兴市昊华复合材料有限公司
电 话:13852676777 | 0523-89770993
邮 箱:haohuaptfe@126.com
地 址:泰兴市黄桥工业园(宁靖盐高速口向东100米)
手机扫一扫

版权所有 © 2018 泰兴市昊华复合材料有限公司    苏ICP备14052369号-1

技术支持:精创网络


友情链接: 特氟龙胶带 精创网络 百度